Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit

The Black Keys' Dan Auerbach announces The Arcs' debut album, shares new track "Stay In My Corner"

10 June 2015, 11:32 | Written by Jessica Goodman

Dan Auerbach of The Black Keys fame has announced the debut record from new band The Arcs will see release this September.

The Arcs - comprising Dan Auerbach, Leon Michels, Richard Swift, Homer Steinweiss, Nick Movshon, Kenny Vaughan, and Mariachi Flor de Toloache - will release their debut full-length album via Nonesuch Records.

The band have shared a cut from the forthcoming release in the form of "Stay In My Corner". Crooning and oozing with enticement, the track saunters with its own prowess, casting its spell within a moment.

Yours, Dreamily is released via Nonesuch Records on 4 September.

Stream "Stay In My Corner" below, and find the tracklisting for Yours, Dreamily beneath.

1. Once We Begin (Intro)
2. Outta My Mind
3. Put a Flower in Your Pocket
4. Pistol Made of Bones
5. Everything You Do (You Do for You)
6. Stay in My Corner
7. Cold Companion
8. The Arc
9. Nature’s Child
10. Velvet Ditch
11. Chains of Love
12. Come & Go
13. Rosie (Ooh La La)
14. Searching the Blue

Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next