No Cover: A Carpark Covers Comp is a compilation put together by Carpark Records that sees artists from their roster covering songs by other Carpark artists.

The album sees Sad13 cover Cloud Nothings' "Psychic Trauma", Madeline Kenney's version of Palm's "Pearly", Cloud Nothings' take on Speedy Ortiz's "Villain", The Beths' cover of Over The Atlantic's "Starsign", Johanna Warren's version of The Beths' "Happy Unhappy", TEEN's version of Kenney's "Cut Me Off", and more.

The compilation is released today (23 November) as part of the record label's 21st anniversary celebrations, after Todd Hyman established the label in 1999.

Carpark Records' No Cover: A Carpark Covers Comp is available to buy on Bandcamp now.