"Dying To Believe" is The Beths' first new release since their 2018 debut LP Future Me Hates Me.

The Beths recorded Jump Rope Gazers at guitarist Jonathan Pearce’s Auckland studio, with Pearce also taking control of production for the LP.


  1. I’m Not Getting Excited
  2. Dying to Believe
  3. Jump Rope Gazers
  4. Acrid
  5. Do You Want Me Now
  6. Out of Sight
  7. Don’t Go Away
  8. Mars, the God of War
  9. You Are a Beam of Light
  10. Just Shy of Sure
"Dying To Believe" is out now. The Beths' Jump Rope Gazers album will arrive via Carpark Records on 10 July, and it's available to pre-order now.