FKA Twigs, Koffee, Maggie Rogers, King Krule, Mura Masa, Dinosaur Jr., Khruangbin, Jehnny Beth, Chromatics, Little Simz, Kim Gordon, Georgia, black midi, DIIV, Rina Sawayama, Caroline Polachek, Penelope Isles, and many others have also been confirmed for this summer's festival. Check out the full lineup below.

Last year's NOS Primavera hosted performances from Erykah Badu, Interpol, Rosalía, Solange, Stereolab, Jarvis Cocker, Peggy Gou, Kali Uchis, and Fucked Up.

NOS Primavera Sound 2020 takes place in Porto, Portugal from 11-13 June. Tickets are on sale now from