The group won the Songwriters Of The Year award, and Best Contemporary Song for "Love It If We Made It".

IDLES also scooped a huge award, taking away Best Album for last year's Joy As An Act Of Resistance.

Wiley was awarded The Ivors Inspiration Award, and Mariah Carey received The PRS For Music Special International Award. In a message accepting her award, Carey wrote, "I rarely get acknowledged for my songwriting, which is the core of who I am, so I thank you so much for this incredible, incredible honour."

Django Bates picked up The Ivors Jazz Award, while Dido took home the Outstanding Song Collection award. Deep Purple accepted the International Achievement award.

Richard Ashcroft received the PRS For Music Outstanding Contribution To British Music award, and Radiohead's Jonny Greenwood won Best Original Film Score for his Phantom Thread soundtrack.

Ben Howard accepted the Best Song Musically and Lyrically award for his "Nica Libres At Dusk" track.

Visit to view the full list of winners.