Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit

Tegan and Sara preview behind-the-scenes trailer for new album

30 November 2012, 14:56 | Written by Luke Morgan Britton


Tegan and Sara have aired a behind-the-scenes video trailing their upcoming new album release.

Totalling at just one minute in duration, the black-and-white shot clip shows the duo working on their forthcoming record. With a lot of clapping going on too.

Following on from new video ‘Closer’, the Canadian sisters will release new record Heartthrob on 29 January 2013.

The tracklisting is as follows:

1. Closer
2. Goodbye, Goodbye
3. I Was A Fool
4. I’m Not Your Hero
5. Drove Me Wild
6. How Come You Don’t Want Me
7. I Couldn’t Be Your Friend
8. Love They Say
9. Now I’m All Messed Up
10. Shock To Your System

Watch the teaser video below:

Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next