Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit

Tegan and Sara announce new album 'Heartthrob'

16 November 2012, 19:16 | Written by Luke Morgan Britton


Tegan and Sara have revealed details of their upcoming new album.

Following on from new track ‘Closer’, which dropped last month, the sisterly duo have confirmed that their new record will be released on 29 January 2013.

Heartthrob is the pair’s seventh full-length to date and follow-up to 2009′s Sainthood.

You can check out the album art above, with the tracklist below and a stream of the opening cut beneath that.

1. Closer
2. Goodbye, Goodbye
3. I Was A Fool
4. I’m Not Your Hero
5. Drove Me Wild
6. How Come You Don’t Want Me
7. I Couldn’t Be Your Friend
8. Love They Say
9. Now I’m All Messed Up
10. Shock To Your System

Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next