Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
Tamino crocodile

Tamino announces deluxe edition of debut album with new song "Crocodile"

06 September 2019, 14:49 | Written by Cerys Kenneally

Tamino has returned with details of the deluxe edition of his 2018 debut album Amir, alongside revealing new track "Crocodile"

Amir was released in October 2018, and today Tamino has announced a deluxe edition, complete with demos, new songs, and live recordings.

To accompany the news of the re-release of Amir, Tamino has shared one of the two new tracks "Crocodile".


  1. Habibi
  2. Sun May Shine
  3. Tummy
  4. Chambers
  5. So It Goes
  6. Indigo Night
  7. Cigar
  8. Each Time
  9. Verses
  10. w.o.t.h
  11. Intervals
  12. Persephone
  13. Crocodile (Bonus track)
  14. Every Pore (Bonus track)
  15. Chambers (Demo)
  16. Tummy (Demo)
  17. Intervals - Live at Jet Studio (feat. Nagham Zikrayat Orchestra)
  18. Every Pore - Live at Jet Studio (feat. Nagham Zikrayat Orchestra)
  19. w.o.t.h - Live at La Cigale
  20. Intro (La Javanaise) - Live at La Cigale
  21. Verses - Live at La Cigale
"Crocodile" is out now. Tamino's deluxe edition of Amir will arrive 18 October via Communion Records. He plays London's Scala on 4 December. Find out more.
Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next