NOS Primavera Sound will return to Portugal's Porto next summer, and today (2 June) the line-up for the festival has been unveiled.

Tame Impala, Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds, Pavement, Beck and Gorillaz will headline, and the likes of Mura Masa, Sky Ferreira, Kim Gordon, Caroline Polachek, Japanese Breakfast, King Krule, 100 gecs, Jehnny Beth, Rina Sawayama, C. Tangana, Little Simz, Dinosaur Jr., Earl Sweatshirt, Dry Cleaning and Pabllo Vittar will perform at the three-day festival, with more artists yet to be announced.

Pavement, Gorillaz and Tame Impala were due to headline the 2021 edition of NOS Primavera Sound before it was postponed in March due to the coronavirus pandemic.

NOS Primavera Sound 2022 takes place in Porto, Portugal from 9-11 June. Tickets go on sale Friday (4 June) at