The full tracklist for For The Throne (Music Inspired by the HBO Series Game of Thrones) has been revealed, confirming a collaborative track between SZA, The Weeknd, and Travis Scott.

"Power Is Power" was confirmed for release tomorrow (18 April) on SZA's latest Instagram post, which she captioned, "Heavy is the crown…but never for a queen. POWER IS POWER 4/18."

So far the opening track of the album, Maren Morris' "Kingdom Of One", has been revealed, as well as The Lumineers' contribution "Nightshade".

Other collaborations on the record include A$AP Rocky and Joey Bada$$, X Ambassadors with Jacob Banks, ROSALÍA featuring A.CHAL, and Lil Peep with Ty Dolla $ign.


  1. Kingdom Of One – Maren Morris
  2. Power Is Power – SZA, The Weeknd & Travis Scott
  3. Nightshade – The Lumineers
  4. Hollow Crown – Ellie Goulding
  5. Baptize Me – X Ambassadors feat. Jacob Banks
  6. Too Many Gods – A$AP Rocky & Joey Bada$$
  7. Turn On Me – The National
  8. From The Grave – James Arthur
  9. Me Traicionaste – ROSALÍA feat. A.CHAL
  10. When I Lie (Remix) – Lil Peep feat. Ty Dolla $ign
  11. Love Can Kill – Lennon Stella
  12. Wolf At Your Door – Chloe x Halle
  13. Devil In Your Eye – Mumford & Sons
  14. Pray (High Valyrian) – Matt Bellamy
For The Throne (Music Inspired by the HBO Series Game of Thrones) soundtrack lands 26 April, and is available to pre-order now on 11 different vinyl variations. Find out more.