This is the first ever vinyl reissue of each of the albums, and comes as a triple disc set, signed by frontman Michael Gira, with two rare posters and a CD of additional material. 

Both records were originally released via Gira's own Young Gods label in the early '90s, and have been remastered as part of their current reissue project - Filth was brought back out last year.

The boxset is released 4 December via Young God (US) or Mute (everywhere else). The LPs will be issued separately once the boxset is sold out.

Have a look over the tracklists after listening to "Love Will Save You Below.


White Light From The Mouth Of Infinity

1. Better Than You
2. Power And Sacrifice
3. You Know Nothing
4. Song For Dead Time
5. Will We Survive
6. Love Will Save You
7. Failure
8. Song For The Sun
9. Miracle Of Love
10. Blind
11. When She Breathes
12. Why Are We Alive
13. The Most Unfortunate Lie

Love Of Life

1. (—) Pt. 1
2. Love Of Life
3. The Golden Boy That Was Swallowed By The Sea
4. (—) Pt. 2
5. (—) Pt. 3
6. The Other Side Of The World
7. Her
8. The Sound Of Freedom
9. (—) Pt. 4
10. Amnesia
11. Identity
12. (—) Pt. 5
13. In The Eyes Of Nature
14. She Cries (For Spider)
15. God Loves America
16. (—) At. 6
17. No Cure For The Lonely

Bonus CD

1. Amnesia (long)
2. Song For Dead Time (mg version)
3. You Know Everything
4. Mother’s Milk
5. The Child’s Right
6. Love Of Life (short)
7. Unfortunate Lie (inst. version)
8. No Cruel Angel
9. Black Eyed Dog
10. Love of Life (long)
11. Picture of Maryanne
12. Amnesia (live)
13. Dream Dream
14. Please Remember Me
15. Drink To Me Only With Thine Eyes
16. The Unknown
17. Blood On Your Hands
18. A Young Girl Needs