Psych-synth outfit Suuns has revealed they’re set to release a new album early next year.

The Montreal group’s second full-length to date, Images Du Futur will drop via Secretly Canadian on 4 March.

Prior to the release however, the band are currently streaming first cut ‘Edie’s Dream’ – which may or may not be about Andy Warhol’s infamous muse of the same name.

Listen to that track below. The tracklisting reads as follows:

1. Powers of Ten
2. 2020
3. Minor Work
4. Mirror Mirror
5. Edie’s Dream
6. Sunspot
7. Bambi
8. Holocene City
9. Images Du Futur
10. Music Won’t Save You