Summer Camp have unveiled details of their upcoming new album.

The synth-pop outfit will release their self-titled second record on 9 September via Moshi Moshi. That’s the pretty amazing artwork above.

They’ll mark the release with a London show at Heaven on 27 November. Tickets for that are on sale now here.

Check out a trailer video to the LP below:

The tracklisting reads as follows:

1. The End
2. Fresh
3. Crazy
4. Keep Falling
5. Two Chords
6. Fighters
7. I Got You
8. Everything Has Changed
9. Phone Call
10. Night Drive
11. Pink Summer