Ahead of his debut solo LP, Blur frontman Damon Albarn has offered up a brand new mix for FACT Magazine.

Compiled with help from Remi Kabaka and Suzi Winstanley, the half hour collection features tracks from Erykah Badu, 2Pac and more, as well as two unreleased songs from Albarn himself (“Electric Demo”, “You and Me”).

Take a listen to the mix below, ahead of the release of Everyday Robots on 28 April.

1 Joaquin Phoenix: Intro; “Dog Harp Fireworks”
2 Erykah Badu: “Strawberry Incense”
3 The Guinness Cassanovas: “Stormy”
4 Matias Aguayo: “El Sucu Tucu”
5 Damon Albarn: “Electric Demo”
6 East Side Symphony: “Hot Pants Road”
7 Henry Mancini: “Lujon”
8 Prince Charles and The City Beat Band: “Cash (Money)”
9 K Frimpong And His Cubanos Fiesta: “Kyenkyen Bi Adi M’awu”
10 Holly Golightly And The Greenhornes: “There Is An End”
11 The Great Beauty soundtrack
12 Dengue Fever: “One Thousand Tears Of A Taratula”
13 Mulatu Astatke: “Yegell’e Teleta (My Own Memory)”
14 2Pac: “California Love”
15 Damon Albarn: “You and Me”
16 The Man in the Rain Coat soundtrack