St. Vincent is set to return in 2014 with a brand new album, today unveiling its first lead cut.

“Birth In Reverse” will feature on Annie Clark’s upcoming self-titled LP, out 25 February (UK) and 26 February (North America). The record is Clark’s fourth, following on from 2011′s Strange Mercy, and will be her major label debut – coming via Loma Vista/Caroline International and Universal offshoot Republic Records.

Listen to “Birth In Reverse” now:

You can also download the track below:

Here’s the album’s full tracklisting beneath:

1. Rattlesnake
2. Birth In Reverse
3. Prince Johnny
4. Huey Newton
5. Digital Witness
6. I Prefer Your Love
7. Regret
8. Bring Me Your Loves
9. Psychopath
10. Every Tear Disappears
11. Severed Crossed Fingers