Sensational Korean popstars BTS are moving into the final part of their album trilogy.

Following on from Love Yourself: Her and Love Yourself: Tear, BTS are back with details on their final piece to the puzzle, Love Yourself: Answer.

The Korean superstars have revealed names of the seven tracks featuring on their forthcoming album, alongside the album artwork.

BTS is made out of the acronym Bangtan Sonyeondan or “Beyond the Scene”.

They are the first ever Korean act to top the Billboard 200 albums chart, and will embark on a world tour later this month.


  1. Trivia 起 : Just Dance
  2. Trivia 承 : Love’
  3. Trivia 轉 : Seesaw
  4. Epiphany
  5. I'm Fine
  6. IDOL
  7. Answer : Love Myself
BTS' forthcoming Love Yourself: Answer drops on Friday 24 August. BTS play two debut sold-out UK shows at London's O2 Arena on 9-10 October. Find their full tour schedule.