Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
Sophie Rock en Seine Paris 26 07 18

SOPHIE and Juliana Huxtable launch new Analemma project with debut track "Plunging Asymptote"

05 December 2019, 15:52 | Written by Cerys Kenneally

SOPHIE has teamed up with Juliana Huxtable as Analemma, and they've unveiled their debut track "Plunging Asymptote".

"Plunging Asymptote" is the pair's first track. It'll appear on a forthcoming compilation titled locus error.

SOPHIE and Huxtable's new song is one of two tracks by Analemma on the locus error album.

The album will also feature tracks from Kyoka, Ryan James Ford and ANTIGONE, as well as PTU, Carlota and Nina Kraviz.

locus error will be released digitally via Nina Kraviz' трип imprint on 13 December. A double-vinyl release is expected in January 2020.
Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next