The other artists announced in the final wave of additions to Sonar Reykjavík 2019 include GAS, Flóni, Logi Pedro, Örvar Smárason, Huginn, Hermigervill, President Bongo & Óttar S., Kuldaboli, ROKKY, Good Moon Deer, Kjartan Holm, Dynkur, Hausar, IDK IDA, and more.

Sonar Reykjavík has already announced performances from Little Dragon, Orbital, Kero Kero Bonito, Jon Hopkins, Little Simz, Yves Tumor, aYia, and more. Check out the full line-up below.

The festival will be held at the Icelandic capital's cultural hub Harpa, which will include a stage in the underground car park of the venue.

Sónar Reykjavík 2019 takes place 25-27 April. Tickets are on sale now from £112. Find out more.