Other names added to the 2020 lineup today (24 January) include Young M.A., Pop Smoke, Roddy Ricch, Polo G, NAV, Shoreline Mafia, Maxo Kream, and more.

The fresh additions will join Kendrick Lamar, A$AP Ferg, Aitch, DaBaby, Tiffany Calver, Earthgang, DaBaby, Ho99o9, and more at the Dutch Festival this summer. Check out the lineup so far below.

Last year's festival hosted performances from the likes of Travis Scott, Stormzy, Pusha-T, Skepta, Brockhampton, Octavian, Little Simz, and many more.

WOO HAH! 2020 takes place at Beekse Bergen, Netherlands from 10-12 July. Tickets are on sale now. Find out more.