Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit

Sleigh Bells to release new album Jessica Rabbit this November

24 August 2016, 18:16 | Written by Laurence Day

Sleigh Bells are set to release fourth record Jessica Rabbit this November, ending a lengthy wait for the follow up to 2013's Bitter Rivals.

The record will feature "Rule Number One" and "Hyper Dark", but not 2015's "Champions Of Unrestricted Beauty".

The band's Alexis Krauss and Derek E. Miller this week filed a lawsuit against Demi Lovato, accusing her, her producers, and UMG of copyright infringement.

Jessica Rabbit is unleashed on 11 November.

Hear "Hyper Dark" below and check out the LP's tracklist after.


  1. It’s Just Us Now
  2. Torn Clean
  3. Lightning Turns Sawdust Gold
  4. I Can’t Stand You Anymore
  5. Crucible
  6. Loyal For
  7. I Can Only Stare
  8. Throw Me Down the Stairs
  9. Unlimited Dark Paths
  10. I Know Not to Count on You
  11. Rule Number One
  12. Baptism by Fire
  13. Hyper Dark
  14. As If
Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next