Sigur Rós are well known for soundtracking other people’s films, but now they’re set to release a DVD of their own.

The upcoming release will compile the videos from their recent Valtari Mystery Film Experiment project, where various directors made short films based on the tracks from their last record Valtari.

The DVD is scheduled for release on 5 March 2013, but will be available to purchase digitally on iTunes from a month prior (5 February).

The collection will also feature three making-of documentaries.

The tracklist of sorts is as below:

1 Varúð (directed by Inga Birgisdóttir)
2 Valtari (directed by Christian Larson)
3 Ég anda (directed by Ragnar Kjartansson)
4 Ekki múkk (directed by Nicholas Abrahams)
5 Varðeldur (directed by Clare Langan)
6 Leaning Towards Solace (directed by Floria Sigismondi)
7 Seraph (directed byDash Shaw/John Cameron Mitchell)
8 Dauðalogn (directed by Ruslan Fedotow)
9 Rembihnútur (directed by Arni & Kinski)
10 Fjögur pianó (directed by Alma Har’el)
11 Ég anda (directed by Ramin Bahrani)
12 Varðeldur (directed by Melika Bass)
13 Varúð (directed by Björn Flóki)
14 Dauðalogn (directed by Henry Jun Wah Lee)
15 Fjögur pianó (directed by Anafelle Liu)
16 Varúð (directed by Ryan McGinley)