The hard-hitting new single is the fifth single so be shared from Shy FX's forthcoming Raggamuffin SoundTape album, after "Call Me" with Maverick Sabre, "Roll The Dice" featuring Lily Allen and Stamina MC, "Badboy Business" collaboration with Kate Stewart and Mr WIlliamz, and his single with Cara Delevingne and Sweetie Irine, "Rudeboy Lovesong".

"Bad After We" is the first single that Kojey Radical and Ghetts have worked together on. Both lyricists featured on Swindle's No More Normal album earlier this year.

Speaking about his forthcoming album, Shy FX says, "Everything fits together – its tight, it feels like one piece. The 15-year-old me would be overly gassed by this record - I wouldn’t have been able to imagine making all these genres, all these styles… And now I’m able to put it under the same name and it makes sense to people."


  1. Intro
  2. Call Me (feat. Maverick Sabre)
  3. Carnival Culture
  4. Ragamuffin (feat. Mr Williamz)
  5. Bye Bye Bye (feat. Jvck James & Chronixx)
  6. Warning (feat. Gappy Ranks)
  7. Balaclava (feat. D Double E & MC Spyda)
  8. Bad After We (feat. Kojey Radical & Ghetts)
  9. Sound Manager
  10. Rudeboy Lovesong (feat. Sweetie Irie & Cara Delevingne)
  11. Badboy Business (feat. K Stewart & Mr Williamz)
  12. Special Request
  13. Too Shy (feat. Sinead Harnett)
  14. Roll The Dice (feat. Stamina MC & Lily Allen)
  15. Outro
"Bad After We" is out now. Raggamuffin SoundTape is released this Friday (15 March). Shy FX will play Green Man Festival this summer. Find out more.