Popjustice Twenty Quid Music Prize 2016 Nominations

XY Constant ft. Tom Aspaul -  "Do It Well"
Clare Maguire - "Elizabeth Taylor"
Dua Lipa - "Hotter Than Hell"
Little Mix - "Love Me Like You"
The Rhythm Method - "Party Politics"
Zayn - "Pillowtalk"
Fleur East - "Sax"
The 1975 - "Somebody Else"
Ellie Goulding - "Something In The Way You Move"
Clean Bandit ft. Louisa Johnson - "Tears"
Shura - "What's It Gonna Be"
Olly Murs - "You Don't Know Love"

The awards are in their 13th year now - the past two awards have been scooped by Little Mix... can they make it three in a row? 

The winner of a crisp twenny will be revealed on 15 September (the same night as the Mercurys). 

Hear a playlist of all the nominees below.