Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit

Sharon Van Etten streams new album Are We There

19 May 2014, 09:15 | Written by Luke Morgan Britton

​Following on from her breakthrough LP Tramp back in 2012, Sharon Van Etten will release new record Are We There next week (26 May), with the album streaming online in full in advance.

​We’ve already heard lead tracks “Taking Chances” and “Every Time The Sun Comes Up”, and now you can air the entire thing over at iTunes right now.

Read our recent Best Fit interview with Sharon Van Etten here. The record’s tracklist and artwork is as below.

1. Afraid of Nothing
2. Taking Chances
3. Your Love Is Killing Me
4. Our Love
5. Tarifa
6. I Love You But I’m Lost
7. You Know Me Well
8. Break Me
9. Nothing Will Change
10. I Know
11. Every Time the Sun Comes Up

Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next