"Sit Back" follows Shaé Universe's January single "Pushin'", and marks Enny's first outing since featuring on Boj's "Culture" last week.

Shaé Universe said of the new single, "This song is for all my soft life advocates. I'm tired of feeling like only through struggle can I earn and appreciate peace. Peace all year long is the new vibe and this song is here to set the tone."

Enny added, "As soon as I was sent the track I knew I had to be on it. Shaé is doing something special."

The new track is lifted from Shaé Universe's debut EP Unorthodox, which will also feature "Pushin'", "111", "You Lose" and Kojey Radical collaboration "Royalty".

She added of the EP, "This EP is so far from everything I imagined my first ever debut EP to be, but in a wonderfully refreshing way. I’m so excited to see what it does in the world!"


  1. You Lose
  2. Pushin’
  3. Sit Back (Feat. Enny)
  4. Royalty (Feat. Kojey Radical)
  5. Wicked Ways
  6. Shineee (Feat. Tay Iwar)
  7. 111
"Sit Back" featuring Enny is out now. Shaé Universe's debut EP Unorthodox will arrive 1 April.