"Fellowship" is serpentwithfeet's first single since featuring on Virgil Abloh's "Delicate Limbs" earlier this month.

serpentwithfeet says of the new outing, "I dedicate "Fellowship" to anyone who has had a good friend or been a good friend."

The new track is co-written and co-produced by Lil Silva, Sampha and serpentwithfeet, and is accompanied by a video directed by Kordae Jatafa Henry.

DEACON will follow serpentwithfeet's 2018 debut album soil, and will feature a collaboration with Nao.

serpentwithfeet says of the new album, "I originally approached this project wanting to make something that felt very sensuous. Something a lot softer, a lot more gentle than my previous work."


  1. Hyacinth
  2. Same Size Shoe
  3. Malik
  4. Amir
  5. Dawn
  6. Sailors’ Superstition
  7. Heart Storm (Feat. NAO)
  8. Wood Boy
  9. Derrick’s Beard
  10. Old & Fine
  11. Fellowship
"Fellowship" is out now. serpentwithfeet's DEACON album will be released via Secretly Canadian on 26 March, and is available to pre-order now.