Austin's SXSW festival has unveiled the second line-up announcement this afternoon (8 December) featuring over 300 new names.

The likes of Self Esteem, Charlie Hickey, Jelani Blackman, Sinead O'Brien, Pip Blom, Nova Twins, Just Mustard, Joesef, Hera, Haviah Mighty, Desire, Deap Vally, Cadence Weapon, Black Lips, BABii, Anna B Savage, Ada Lea, Snapped Ankles, Sunflower Bean, W. H. Lung and many more have been confirmed for the 2022 event.

Today's new names wil join Ezra Furman, Priya Ragu and Katy J Pearson, Yard Act, BLACKSTARKIDS, Maxo Kream, Poppy Ajudha, Surfbort, Brigid Mae Power, Buzzard Buzzard Buzzard, COBRAH, Geese, HMLTD, Horsegirl, Jockstrap at the 2022 edition.

SXSW will take place in Austin, Texas from 14-20 March 2022. Visit to see the full line-up.