​Entitled L’Aventura, the LP sees the multi-instrumentalist sign to Because Music for the record, prepped for 14 July. It comes only a year on from 2013’s Confection.

You can watch the video for one of the tracks - “L’Adulte” - beneath, along with the album’s full tracklisting.

1. Love
2. Sous Les Rayons Du Soleil
3. Ma Calypso
4. L’Adulte
5. Rick L’Adolescent
6. Aller Vers Le Soleil
7. Comment Revoir Oursinet?
8. L’Amour Carnaval
9. Ambience Rio
10. L’Enfant Vert