Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit

SBTRKT announces new album Wonder Where We Land, streams Ezra Koenig-featuring "New Dorp New York"

23 July 2014, 09:19 | Written by Luke Morgan Britton

Electronic musician SBTRKT has confirmed details of his next album release.

​The follow-up to his 2011 self-titled LP, this new effort Wonder Where We Land will surface via Young Turks on 23 September. It’ll feature the likes of Jessie Ware, Vampire Weekend’s Ezra Koenig, Caroline Polachek, Denai Moore, A$AP Ferg and longtime collaborator Sampha.

The record been preceded by lead track “New Dorp New York”, featuring Koenig. Listen to that below, with a trailer video for the release airing here.

1 Day 1
2 Wonder Where We Land (feat. Sampha)
3 Lantern
4 Higher (feat. Raury)
5 Day 5
6 Look Away (feat. Caroline Polachek)
7 Osea (feat. Koreless)
8 Temporary View (feat. Sampha)
9 NEW DORP. NEW YORK (feat Ezra Koenig)
10 Everybody Knows
11 Problem (Solved) (feat. Jessie Ware)
12 If It Happens (feat. Sampha)
13 Gon Stay (feat. Sampha)
14 The Light (feat. Denai Moore)
15 Voices In My Head (feat. A$AP Ferg)

Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next