NINE, which follows the collective's 2020 projects Untitled (Black Is) and Untitled (Rise), was originally teased earlier this month, and features 10 tracks.

Among those 10 tracks is a Little Simz collaboration titled "You from London", and "Mike's Story" featuring Michael Ofo.

NINE is only available to download, stream and purchase for a window of 99 days.

Sault's NINE project is out now for 99 days.