Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
Sam smith diamonds video yt

Sam Smith and Summer Walker unite on Dear Evan Hansen song "You Will Be Found"

17 September 2021, 13:13 | Written by Cerys Kenneally

Sam Smith and Summer Walker have joined forces on "You Will Be Found", a song that will feature on the upcoming Dear Evan Hansen soundtrack out next week.

Last Friday (10 September) SZA released "The Anonymous Ones" from the soundtrack, and today (17 September) Sam Smith and Summer Walker have teamed up for "You Will Be Found", one of the much-loved songs from the original musical.

The Dear Evan Hansen soundtrack will also feature a Finneas track titled "A Little Closer", and covers by Carrie Underwood, Dan + Shay and Tori Kelly.

Sam Smith and Summer Walker's version of "You Will Be Found" is out now. Dear Evan Hansen will arrive in UK cinemas on 22 October, and the soundtrack arrives via Interscope on 24 September.
Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next