The record has been produced by Richard Wilkinson (Adele), Jacknife Lee (Bloc Party, Crystal Castles) and Artery Music.

Saint Raymond (real name Callum Burrows) has been gathering speed with his EP releases and support tours with Haim and Ed Sheeran, but now the 19-year-old is striking out with his first full-length.

Young Blood is out on Asylum on 29 June.

Listen to "Be There" below. Raymond's upcoming tour dates and the LP's tracklist can be found after.


1. Letting Go
2. Young Blood
3. Everything She Wants
4. Great Escape
5. Don’t Fail Me Now
6. Fall At Your Feet
7. I Want You
8. As We Are Now
9. Come Back To You
10. Wild Heart
11. Carry Her Home
12. Brighter Days


22 - Dot to Dot Manchester
23 - Dot to Dot Bristol
24 - Dot to Dot Nottingham
29 - Shepherds Bush Empire


12 - T in The Park


28 - Reading Festival
29 - Leeds Festival