There was already a video, but for some reason it's got the chop and is being scoured from the Internet as we speak.

The tune will feature on Weaver's eagerly-awaited debut LP, The Fool.

The Fool is released 7 August on Mad Love/Virgin EMI. Benny Blanco and Passion Pit's Michael Angelakos have been on hand for production duties.

Weaver is set to perform at the Notting Hill Arts Club in London on 3 June.

Check out thenew "OctaHate" clip below, and then find the LP's tracklist afterwards.


1. Runaway
2. OctaHate
3. Pierre
4. Stay Low
5. Sail On
6. The Fool
7. Promises
8. Free
9. Traveling Song
10. Here Is Home
11. New Constellations