Last year's "OctaHate" was an impressive launchpad, but with new title track/single, Weaver proves that far from being a one-off, that single was just the start of someting considerably more impressive. If you like genius pop and sumptuous melodies, "The Fool" will be right up your steet.

The Fool is released 7 August on Mad Love/Virgin EMI. Benny Blanco and Passion Pit's Michael Angelakos have been on hand for production duties.

Weaver is set to perform at the Notting Hill Arts Club in London on 3 June

Check out the title track/lead single below, and then find the LP's tracklist afterwards.


1. Runaway
2. OctaHate
3. Pierre
4. Stay Low
5. Sail On
6. The Fool
7. Promises
8. Free
9. Traveling Song
10. Here Is Home
11. New Constellations