Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit

Ryan Adams to release self-titled new album in September

01 July 2014, 11:21 | Written by Luke Morgan Britton

​Having already dropped a new single this week, it’s now been confirmed that Ryan Adams will also release a new LP later this year.

​Adams will follow 2011’s Ashes and Fire with his self-titled fourteenth studio album on 8 September. The announcement was made earlier today on BBC Radio 6 Music.

Listen to new song “Gimme Something Good” below, along with the LP’s artwork and full tracklisting:

  1. Gimme Something Good
  2. Kim
  3. Trouble
  4. Am I Safe
  5. My Wrecking Ball
  6. Stay With Me
  7. Shadows
  8. Feels Like Fire
  9. I Just Might
  10. Tired Of Giving Up
  11. Let Go

[via Gigwise]

Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next
Babel Marriage cover


22 Sept 2023
Bakar Halo cover


22 Sept 2023
Doja Cat Scarlet cover

Doja Cat

22 Sept 2023