The album compiles 42 live tracks performed over two nights in November last year and will be released as a 6 LP box set in April.

The mammoth release includes two as of yet unreleased tracks - “This Is Where We Meet In My Mind” and “How Much Light.” The full tracklisting can be found below.

A condensed Ten Songs From Live At Carnegie Hall album is set to follow. Released on 9 June, this will be available to purchase in LP, CD, and digital download formats.

Live At Carnegie Hall will see release via PAX-AM/Blue Note on 21 April, and will be available for preorder.

Album One (Saturday, November 15, 2014)

1. Gimme Something Good
2. Oh My Sweet Carolina
3. Damn, Sam
4. My Winding Wheel
5. Trouble
6. Nobody’s Girl
7. Off Broadway
8. Halloween
9. New York, New York
10. Please Do Not Let Me Go
11. Rats In The Wall
12. Why Do They Leave
13. Sylvia Plath
14. Crossed-Out Name
15. This Is Where We Meet In My Mind
16. If I Am A Stranger
17. Amy
18. English Girls Approximately
19. Avenues
20. Come Pick Me Up

Album Two (Monday, November 17, 2014)

1. Oh My Sweet Carolina
2. My Winding Wheel
3. Dirty Rain
4. My Wrecking Ball
5. New York New York
6. Friends
7. Am I Safe
8. Ashes And Fire
9. Gimme Something Good
10. Why Do They Leave
11. Off Broadway
12. The Hardest Part
13. The Rescue Blues
14. Lucky Now
15. Dear Chicago
16. Desire
17. How Much Light
18. Firecracker
19. Kim
20. Call Me On Your Way Back Home
21. Black Sheets Of Rain
22. Come Pick Me Up