"Silent Fan" is Rozi Plain's first new material since last year's EP recorded on the Scottish Isle of Eigg as part of Lost Map's Visitations series, and is the latest release from Adult Swim's 2021 Singles series.

Speaking about the track, Rozi Plain says, "I think the song is thinking about encouragement and tension - giving it and receiving and where it is. I was particularly thrilled Cole Pulice was up for contributing to this track - their album Gloam got me through the spookiness of last year."

As well as featuring contributions from Pulice, "Silent Fan" includes drums from Jamie Whitby Coles, guitar from Neil Smith, keys by Gerard Black and Amaury Ranger on bass, as well as contributions from Kate Stables (This Is The Kit" and Danalogue (The Comet Is Coming).

Rozi Plain's "Silent Fan" single, out on Memphis Industries, is available to stream now via Adult Swim.