The event's now named 54 of 169 bands that are due to perform. The new names join Mew, Muse, Pharrell and Lamb Of God.

The full additions are: Florence and the Machine, Disclosure, Barrington Levy, Enslaved, The Gaslamp Killer Experience, Alice Boman, Bareto, Chelsea Wolfe, Doomtree, Every Time I Die, Ferro Gaita, G-Eazy, King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard, Kwabs, Kwamie Liv, Le1f, Noura Mint Seymali, Ought, Pharmakon, Silvana Imam, Young and In the Way and Yung.

Roskilde 2015 takes place 27 June-4 July; more information, including ticket details and the full lineup so far, can be found here.

Watch Roskilde's video of the lineup reveal below.