Rilo Kiley are set to drop a new rarities album this April.

The double-disk LP goes by the pun-tastic title RKives (‘archives’, get it?!) and will feature seven unreleased tracks.

The release will come out via Little Record Company on 2 April.

Meanwhile, frontwoman Jenny Lewis is set to head on tour with The Postal Service.

Check the full tracklist below:

1 Let Me Back In (previously unreleased)
2 It’ll Get You There (previously unreleased)
3 Runnin’ Around (previously unreleased)
4 All the Drugs (previously unreleased)
5 Bury, Bury, Bury Another (previously unreleased)
6 Well, You Left (previously unreleased)
7 Draggin’ Around
8 I Remember You
9 Dejalo (Zondo remix ft. Too $hort)
10 A Town Called Luckey
11 Emotional
12 American Wife
13 Patiently
14 Rest of My Life – Demo (previously unreleased)
15 About the Moon
16 The Frug