Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
Renforshort 5 22 2 by Nathalie Benshmuel

Renforshort announces debut album with Travis Barker collaboration "we’ll make this ok"

12 May 2022, 17:10 | Written by Cerys Kenneally

Renforshort has shared news of her debut album dear amelia, and has joined forces with Travis Barker on the new single "we'll make this ok".

"we'll make this ok" is Renforshort's first single since March's "made for you", and sees her unite with Travis Barker. The new song is also accompanied by a Nikko LaMere-directed video, and lands with news of her debut album dear amelia.

dear amelia will follow renforshort's 2021 EP off saint dominique, and will also feature January's "moshpit" single.


  1. i miss myself
  2. made for you
  3. moshpit
  4. hate the way you love me
  5. we’ll make this ok (feat. Travis Barker)
  6. I thot you were cool
  7. don’t come back
  8. let you down (feat. Jake Bugg)
  9. better off
  10. Julian, king of Manhattan
  11. not my friend
  12. amelia
"we'll make this ok" featuring Travis Barker is out now. Renforshort's debut album dear amelia will arrive 8 July via Interscope Records.
Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next