"Robot Writes A Love Song" follows PUP's November release "Waiting", which will also feature on THE UNRAVELING OF PUPTHEBAND, and is teamed with a Whitey McConnaughy-directed video.

THE UNRAVELING OF PUPTHEBAND, which will follow 2019's Morbid Stuff album, was recorded and mixed across five weeks in summer 2021, at Peter Katis' Connecticut mansion.

PUP's new albumm also features contributions from Sarah Tudzin of Illuminati Hotties, Kathryn McCaughey from NOBRO, Mel St-Pierre of Casper Skulls, and Erik Paulson from Remo Drive.


  1. Four Chords
  2. Totally Fine
  3. Robot Writes A Love Song
  4. Matilda
  5. Relentless
  6. Four Chords Pt. II: Five Chords
  7. Waiting
  8. Habits
  9. Cutting Off The Corners
  10. Grim Reaping
  11. Four Chords Pt. III: Diminishing Returns
  12. PUPTHEBAND Inc. Is Filing For Bankruptcy
"Robot Writes A Love Song" is out now. PUP's THE UNRAVELING OF PUPTHEBAND album will be released 1 April via BMG / Rise Records, and is available to pre-order now.