Post Malone, Megan Thee Stallion and Kacey Musgraves have joined the line-up for the Danish festival alongside The Strokes, Little Simz, TLC, Robert Plant & Alison Krauss, The Blaze, The Smile, Ashnikko, Polo G, Rae Sremmurd, Moor Mother, Turnstile, Fatoumata Diawara and more.

The new names will play Roskilde 2022 with Dua Lipa, Tyler, The Creator, Haim, St. Vincent, Arlo Parks, Black Pumas, IDLES, Fontaines DC, Kelly Lee Owens, Poppy, Moses Sumney and others.

2022 will mark the first year Roskilde has gone ahead since 2019, after being cancelled in 2020 and 2021 due to the pandemic.

Roskilde Festival will take place from 25 June-2 July 2022. Visit for more information.