Other new names for Primavera Sound 2022 include Bleachers, Low, Amyl and The Sniffers, Wet Leg, Magdalena Bay, Pom Pom Squad, Tokischa and more.

Lorde, Pavement, Tyler, The Creator, Megan Thee Stallion, Tame Impala, The National, Jorja Smith, Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds, Gorillaz, Massive Attack, Dua Lipa, Interpol, Warpaint and many others will also play the expanded 2022 edition of Primavera Sound Barcelona.

Over the past couple of weeks, Primavera Sound has announced numerous new locations for 2022, including LA, Santiago, Buenos Aires and São Paulo.

Primavera Sound 2022 will take place from 2-12 June 2022. Visit primaverasound.com/en/barcelona for more information.