Pressure Machine was announced by The Killers last month, and ahead of the album landing next week, they've unveiled the 11-song tracklist for the album, which includes one collaboration with Phoebe Bridgers.

As well as sharing the tracklist, The Killers previewed music from the record with a new trailer.

The Killers' new album will follow last year's Imploding The Mirage, and is is co-produced by The Killers, Shawn Everett and Foxygen's Jonathan Rado.

Lead vocalist Brandon Flowers says, "Everything came to this grinding halt, and it was the first time in a long time for me that I was faced with silence. And out of that silence this record began to bloom, full of songs that would have otherwise been too quiet and drowned out by the noise of typical Killers records."

The album is inspired by Flowers' hometown of Nephi, Utah, where he lived aged 10-16. The songs are based on his memories of living there, and feature commentary from current Nephi locals.

The Killers' Pressure Machine album will be released 13 August via EMI, and is available to pre-order now.