Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
Boygenius Phoebe Bridgers at the Fox Theatre in oakland 181127 by Ian Young 10

Phoebe Bridgers, Angel Olsen, Beabadoobee, and many more join Mad Cool 2020 lineup

29 November 2019, 12:48 | Written by Cerys Kenneally

Phoebe Bridgers, Angel Olsen, and Beabadoobee are just a few of the many names announced today for Madrid's Mad Cool Festival 2020.

Charli XCX, Floating Points, Arlo Parks, Easy Life, Peggy Gou, Nina Kraviz, Rex Orange County, Ashnikko, Alec Benjamin, Tom Misch, The Regrettes, Seasick Steve, Creeper, Rufus Du Sol, Hobo Johnson, Cherry Glazerr, Confidence Man, Warmduscher, and many more have joined the 2020 lineup today.

The new additions will play the Spanish festival next summer alongside Anderson .Paak, Four Tet, The Killers, Kings Of Leon, Taylor Swift, Billie Eilish, Faith No More, Pixies, alt-J, Tove Lo, Foals, Hinds, Sigrid, Diplo, Major Lazer, Haim, London Grammar, Marika Hackman, Pale Waves, and many more. Check out the poster below for the lineup so far.

Madrid's Mad Cool festival takes place from 8-11 July 2020. Tickets go on sale 1 December from 11am GMT. Find out more.
Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next