Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit

Peaking Lights announce new album Cosmic Logic, share track "Breakdown"

18 August 2014, 15:25 | Written by Luke Morgan Britton

Peaking Lights will return with a new album later this year.

​Following on from 2012’s Lucifer, the pair will drop Cosmic Logic on 6 October via Weird World. The LP has been preceded by lead single “Breakdown”, streaming now below.

The tracklisting for Cosmic Logic is as follows:

  1. Infinite Trips
  2. Telephone Call
  3. Hypnotic Hustle
  4. Everyone and Us
  5. Little Light
  6. Dreamquest
  7. Eyes To Sea
  8. Bad With The Good
  9. New Grrrls
  10. Breakdown
  11. Tell Me Your Song
Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next