The 9th edition of NOS Primavera Sound was postponed last month due to the ongoing coronavirus pandemic, and today (16 June), organisers have announced the lineup for next year's event.

FKA Twigs, Pavement, and Tyler, The Creator have been rebooked next summer's festival, alongside Koffee, Mura Masa, King Krule, Dinosaur Jr., Little Simz, Kim Gordon, Georgia, black midi, DIIV, Rina Sawayama, and Caroline Polachek.

Tame Impala, Earl Sweatshirt, Beck, Khruangbin, Pabllo Vittar, Jehnny Beth, 100 gecs, Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever, and more will also play next year's festival.

Last year's NOS Primavera Sound hosted performances from Erykah Badu, Interpol, Rosalía, Solange, Stereolab, Jarvis Cocker, Peggy Gou, Kali Uchis, and Fucked Up.

NOS Primavera Sound 2021 takes place in Porto, Portugal from 10-12 June. Tickets go on sale 18 June at