Hotly-tipped South London fourpiece Palma Violets are streaming their debut album online in full.

The up-and-coming band will drop their first full-length, entitled 180, via Rough Trade Records next week (25 February), but you can have a taster of what to expect before then.

The tracklisting of the record reads as below:

1. Best of Friends
2. Step Up for the Cool Cats
3. All the Garden Birds
4. Rattlesnake Highway
5. Chicken Dippers
6. Last of the Summer Wine
7. Tom the Drum
8. Johnny Bagga’ Donuts
9. I Found Love
10. Three Stars
11. 14

The album is available to pre-order now, with the band also playing the following live dates next month:

19 – Lemon Grove, Exeter
20 – Junction, Cambridge
21 – Queens Social Club, Sheffield
24 – Empire, Middlesbrough
26 – O2 Academy, Oxford

Listen to 180 beneath: