Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
Arcade Fire Arena VFG 12 02 2017 Mexico City Daniel Patlan Desde 1989 55 of 70 3

Some massive new names have been added to this year's Øya Festival

22 January 2018, 09:56 | Written by Laurence Day

Kendrick Lamar, Arcade Fire, Wolf Alice, and more are joining the spectacular lineup for Norway's Øya Festival

J Hus, Moses Sumney, Jorja Smith, Great News, Fieh, and Sassy009 have also been confirmed for the Scandinavian bash.

Lykke Li, Patti Smith Smerz, Grizzly Bear, Brockhampton, Chelsea Wolfe, Superorganism, and more are already confirmed for next year's festival.

Øya 2018 will pop up in the usual place (Tøyenparken, Oslo) between 7-11 August. Find out more.
Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next