The album follows last year's debut More Than Any Other Day.

As well as the new album and single news, the band have also revealed a trio of dates in the UK ahead of their slot at this year's End Of The Road festival.

Sun Coming Down is out 18 September via Constellation Records.

Stream "Beautiful Blue Sky" below, and then check over the album's tracklist and Ought's UK dates afterwards.



1. Men for Miles
2. Passionate Turn
3. The Combo
4. Sun’s Coming Down
5. Beautiful Blue Sky
6. Celebration
7. On The Line
8. Never Better

1 - London, Village Underground *
2 - Manchester, The Deaf Institute *
3 - Birmingham, Hare and Hounds *
4 - End of the Road Festival, Larmer Tree Gardens

* = with SHOPPING